Professors Contact List

 

 

Professor Course Contact
Dr. Noam Yuran Medium and History noamyuran@gmail.com
Dr. Ofer Nur Techno-utopia: Introduction to the Social and Cultural History of the Internet eifo.ofer@gmail.com
Dr. Carmel Vaisman Special Issues in Social Media (FALL) Digital Discourse (SPRING) carmell@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Sharon Avital  Persuasion and Argumentation (FALL) Theories in Communication and Digital Media (SPRING) avitalsharon.shineon@gmail.com
Dr. Uri Leibowitz Critical Thinking quauri@gmail.com
Dr. Yoav Fromer  Modernity and its Discontents  fromy857@newschool.edu
Prof. Eyal Naveh  Israel – Society, History and Politics  enaveh@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Robin Bagon Academic Writing (FALL)  Digital Aesthetics in Literature (SPRING) robinbagon@gmail.com
Prof. Shulamit Magnus  Seminar: Philosophies of Judaism smagnus@oberlin.edu
Dr. Ron Ben-Tovim  Violence to Identity: an Introduction to Contemporary Israeli Literature ishtenem@gmail.com
Prof. Bob Rockaway Jewish World in the Modern Era rockaway@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Yoav Alon  Tribes and Tribalism in the Modern Middle East yoavalon10@gmail.com
Dr. Harel Horev Middle East Networks harel.chorev@gmail.com
Dr. Daniel Zisenwine The Maghreb: Contemporary History and Politics of North Africa dzisenwine@gmail.com
Dr. Brandon Friedman History of the Middle East in the Modern Period b.bfried@gmail.com
Dr. Dafna Palti  Psychology as a Science  dafnapalti@gmail.com
Dr. Rony Berger  Psychology and Political Conflict (FALL) Issues in Social Psychology (SPRING) bergerrony@gmail.com
Dr. Moshe Talmon Positive Psychology: Findings and Implementations (FALL) Happiness and Well-Being (SPRING) talmon@moshetalmon.com
Ms. Shaily Vardimon Developmental Psychology shailyw@hotmail.com
Mr. Yoav Meyrav Introduction to Greek Philosophy yoav.meyrav@gmail.com
Dr. Tami Yaguri  Existential Choices tami.yaguri@gmail.com
Dr. Rona Cohen  Philosophy of Aesthetics ronapost@gmail.com
Dr. Naveh Frumer Introduction to the Philosophy of Language frumen00@newschool.edu
Ms. Deborah Housen-Couriel Cybersecurity Law & Policy: Global & Israeli Perspectives deborah@cyberregstrategies.com 
Prof. Gal Oestreicher Networks, Crowds and Markets gal.oestreicher@gmail.com
Prof. Elana Gomel Posthumanism: Ethics, Aesthetics, Technology egomel@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Noa Gedi  Consciousness and the Electronic Mind ngedi7@gmail.com
Prof. Uri Cohen  World Masterpieces of Western Tradition  urisco@gmail.com
Prof. Michael Zakim Political History of the Economy zakim@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Boaz Miller Philosophy of Science boaz.miller@gmail.com
Dr. Sonia Weiner  Academic Writing  soni@post.tau.ac.il
Mr Ynon Wygoda  Introduction to Modern Jewish Thought  ynonwygoda@gmail.com
Dr. Anat Stern Palestine 1948: Myth, Memory and Historiography anat.stern@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Asher Susser State and "Stateness" in the Modern Middle East susser@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Elisheva Machlis Arab Society in the Mirror of Culture machlise@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. On Barak  Social and Cultural History of the Middle East  onbarak@post.tau.ac.il
Mrs. Rachel Kantz Feder Islamic Philosophy and the Modern Era rachelkantz@gmail.com
Dr. Lisa Law Psychopathology lisa@drlisalaw.com
Dr. Ruth Zeligman  Freud and Beyond: The Evolution of Psychoanalytic Thought  ruth.zeligman@gmail.com
Dr. Deborah Deitcher Early Language & Literacy Development deb@deitcher.net
Dr. Eran Rolnik With Herzl and Freud: ‫Psychoanalysis, Zionism and Modern Hebrew Culture rolnik@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Idit Alphandary  Logic of Dreams alphanda@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Adrian Sackson  Guided Reading in Philosophical Texts  asackson@gmail.com
Dr. Elisabeth Oppenheimer  Central Themes in Medieval Christian Philosophy elisabethop@gmail.com
Dr. Ilit Ferber Expressions of Pain ilit.ferber@gmail.com
Prof. Shai Frogel  The Philosophical Roots of Psychoanalysis shaif@post.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive