Professors Contact List

Professor Course Contact
Dr. Boaz Miller Philosophy of Science  
Prof. Eyal Naveh Israel- Societ, History and Politics  
Prof. Michael Zakim Political History of the Economy zakim@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Sonia Weiner Academic Writing Soni@tauex.tau.ac.il
Mr. Netanel Kupfer Introduction to Modern Jewish Thought  
Dr. Harel Horev The Palestinian Century Harel.chorev@gmail.com
Dr. Joel Parker Syria and Lebanon  
Dr. Rachel Kantz-Feder Introduction to Islam Rachelkanz@gmail.com
Dr. Elisheva Machlis Globalization, Media and Civil Society  
Dr. Erga Atad Media, Conflicts and Politics ergatad@tauex.tau.ac.il
Dr. Shawn Edrei Introduction to Gaming superwriter@gmail.com
Dr. Carmel Vaisman Digital Discourse Camell@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Sharon Avital Visual Culture and New Media  
Dr. Yael Netzer Digital Humanities yael.netzer@gmail.com 
Dr. Idit Alphandary The age of Melodrama  
Dr. Deborah Deitcher Personality Theories deb@deitcher.net
Dr. Dafna Palti Psychology as a Science paltida@post.tau.ac.il
Dr. Rivka Warshawsky Psychoanalysis and Gender  
Dr. Adrian Sackson Guided Readings in Philosophical Texts adrians@mail.tau.ac.il 
Dr. Itay Snir Introduction to Modern Philosophy itaysnir@gmail.com
Dr. Moshe Talmon Advanced Methods in Psychotherapy/ Seminar: Happiness and Wellbeing  
Dr. Anat Stern Seminar: Palestine 1948  
Dr. Asher Susser Seminar: State and Stateness  
Dr. Ofer Nur Seminar: Sharing Economy  
Prof. Shai Frogel Seminar: Kant- Theoretical Knoweldge and Practical Knowledge shaif@post.tau.ac.il

 

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive