Professors Contact List

Dr. Idit Alphandary

Dr. Amichai Amit

Dr. Lisa Armon

Dr. Erga Atad

Dr. Sharon Avital

Dr. Dara Barnat

Dr. Rony Berger

Dr. Rona Cohen

Prof. Uri Cohen

Dr. Deborah Deitcher

Dr. Shawn Edrei

Dr. Hay Eitan Cohen Yanorocek

Dr. Yoav Fromer

Dr. Noa Gedi

Dr. Naftally Israeli

Dr. Alma Itzhaky

Dr. Inbar Kaminsky

Dr. Rachel Kantz Feder

Dr. Netanel Kupfer

Dr. Gideon Lev

Dr. Elisheva Machlis

Prof. Bruce Maddy-Weitzman

Dr. Barbara Meyer

Dr. Eyal Naveh

Dr. Ofer Nur

Dr. Elizabeth Oppenheimer

Dr. Joel Parker

Dr. Itamar Radai

Dr. Ori Rotlevy

Dr. Adrian Sackson

Dr. Tomer Sassonkin-Efron

Prof. Miri Shefer Mossensohn

Dr. Robin Shochat Bagon

Dr. Alana Siegel

Dr. Itay Snir

Prof. Asher Susser

Prof. Shira Tibon

Dr. Carmel Vaisman

Dr. Sonia Weiner

Prof. Michael Zakim

Dr. Ruth Zeligman

Dr. Daniel Zisenwine


Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>