Professors Contact List

Dr. Idit Alphandary

alphanda@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Amichai Amit

amichaiamit@gmail.com

Dr. Lisa Armon

dr.lisa.law@gmail.com

Dr. Erga Atad

ergatad@gmail.com

Dr. Sharon Avital

rhetoricavital@gmail.com

Mr. Elad Ben Elul

eladbenelul@mail.tau.ac.il

Dr. Rony Berger

bergerro@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Rona Cohen

ronapost@gmail.com

Prof. Uri Cohen

urisco@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Deborah Deitcher

deb@deitcher.net

Dr. Shawn Edrei

superwriter@gmail.com

Dr. Hay Eitan Cohen Yanorocek

hayeytan@yahoo.com

Dr. Yoav Fromer

fromy857@newschool.edu

Dr. Noa Gedi

ngedi7@gmail.com

Dr. Naftally Israeli

naftally@gmail.com

Dr. Alma Itzhaky

almaitzhaky@gmail.com

Dr. Inbar Kaminsky

inbar.kaminsky@gmail.com

Dr. Rachel Kantz Feder

rachelka@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Netanel Kupfer

nunkuf@gmail.com

Dr. Gideon Lev

giddylev@gmail.com

Dr. Elisheva Machlis

machlise@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Bruce Maddy-Weitzman

bmaddy@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Barbara Meyer

barbarumeyer@gmail.com

Dr. Eyal Naveh

enaveh@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Ofer Nur

eifo.ofer@gmail.com

Dr. Elizabeth Oppenheimer

elisabethop@gmail.com

Dr. Joel Parker

joeldparker@gmail.com

Dr. Itamar Radai

itamar.radai@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Ori Rotlevy

orotlevy@gmail.com

Dr. Adrian Sackson

asackson@gmail.com

Mr. Tomer Sassonkin

tomerkexp@hotmail.com

Prof. Miri Shefer Mossensohn

shefer@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Robin Shochat Bagon

robinb@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Alana Siegel

alanarsiegel@gmail.com

Dr. Itay Snir

itaysnir@gmail.com

Prof. Asher Susser

susser@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Shira Tibon

shiratibon@gmail.com

Dr. Carmel Vaisman

carmell@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Martin Wein

mjwein@gmail.com

Dr. Sonia Weiner

soni@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Ido Yavetz

yavetz@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Michael Zakim

zakim@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Ruth Zeligman

ruth.zeligman@gmail.com

Dr. Daniel Zisenwine

dzisenwine@gmail.com

 

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive